Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Mafia


Added on 3/2/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 3/2/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Black Label Society Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
James Lomenzo Bass Megadeth, Pride & Glory, Rondinelli, Zakk Wylde Tim "Ripper" Owens
Craig Nunenmacher Drums Crowbar
Zakk Wylde Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Piano Ozzy Osbourne, Pride & Glory, Derek Sherinian, Zakk Wylde Bill Ward, Fozzy, Derek Sherinian

Black Label Society Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Fire It Up
  2. What's In You
  3. Suicide Messiah
  4. Forever Down
  5. In This River
  6. You Must Be Blind
  7. Death March
  8. Dr Octavius
  9. Say What You Will
  10. Too Tough to Die
  11. Electric Hellfire
  12. Spread Your Wings
  13. Been a Long Time
  14. Dirt on the Grave

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.