Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: In Thy Power


Added on 7/7/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/7/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Cryonic Temple Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Esa T. Ahonen Guitar
Jan J. Cederlund Bass
Leif Collin Guitar
Johan Johansson (as Glenn Metal) Vocals
Sebastian Olsson (as Gert Steelheart) Drums
Jan Söderlund Keyboard

Cryonic Temple Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The Sleep Of The Innocent
  2. When Hell Freezes Over
  3. In Thy Power
  4. Travellers In Time
  5. Beast Slayer
  6. Wolfcry
  7. Mr. Gold
  8. A Soldiers Tale
  9. Shark Attack
  10. Rapid Fire
  11. Eternal Flames Of Metal

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.