Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Metal Generation - The Anthology (comp)


Added on 10/8/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Steeler (US) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Edwards Drums Burning Starr, Lion
Rik Fox Bass
Ron Keel Vocals Keel
Yngwie Malmsteen Guitar Yngwie Malmsteen Alcatrazz, G3, Hear 'N Aid, Joe Satriani Johansson, Saxon, Derek Sherinian
Bobby Marks Drums Keel
Mitch Perry Guitar Heaven Keel

Steeler (US) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Cold Day in Hell
  2. Take Her Down
  3. Ready to Explode
  4. Hot on Your Heels
  5. On the Rox (live)
  6. Backseat Driver (live)
  7. Victim of the City (live)
  8. Yngwie is God (live)
  9. Band Introduction (live)
  10. Excited
  11. Dying in Love
  12. Last Chance to Rock
  13. Serenade

Other Releases by Steeler (US)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.