Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Vivalavida (comp.)


Added on 11/18/2005 9:56 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 6/26/2006 6:29 PM by jimbobhickville

Carnival in Coal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Arno Strobl Vocals
Axel Wursthorn All Instruments

Carnival in Coal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (19 Tracks )

  1. In Darkness Dwells Vice
  2. Entrez le Carnaval
  3. Urine Facewash
  4. Got Raped
  5. Yeah, Oystaz
  6. Narrow Minded Sexist Pig
  7. A Swedish Winter Tale
  8. She Male Whoregasm
  9. XXX Dog Petting
  10. Dressed Like Pazuzu
  11. Turn Everything Upside Down Twice
  12. Sramik (demo)
  13. Urine Facewash (demo)
  14. Dressed Like Pazuzu (demo)
  15. Daäahhh (demo)
  16. Cinque (The Parrot Stuff) (demo)
  17. She-Male Whoregasm (demo)
  18. Yeah, Oystaz (demo)
  19. Turn Everything Upside Down Twice (demo)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.