Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Hellforces


Added on 5/12/2006 10:38 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/13/2006 2:58 AM by Skizu di Oz

Majesty (GER) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Gräter Drums
Martin Hehn Bass
Udo Keppner Guitar
Tarek Maghary Vocals
Anders Moll Keyboard
Rolf Munkes Guitar

Majesty (GER) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. The Blessing
  2. Hellforces
  3. Dance With The Demon
  4. Sons Of A New Millenium
  5. Heavy Metal Desire
  6. March For Victory
  7. Like A Raptor
  8. Guardians Of The Dragon Grail
  9. Freedom Heart
  10. Fight Forever
  11. Nowehere Man
  12. Metal Law 2006

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.