Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Pacto De Sangre


This release shows a drummer change and also the end of the classic era of Muro (they disbanded). It would take 7 years (if I'm not mistaken) before Muro released another album.

Added on 5/19/2006 1:48 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 5/19/2006 2:10 AM by Skizu di Oz

Muro Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joaquin Arellano Drums Cuatro Gatos, Jose Andrea, Mago de Oz Saratoga Mago de Oz
Miguel Angel Navarro (as Largo) Guitar
Julio Rico Bass Omission
Silver Solorzano Vocals Silver Fist Venganza Mago de Oz

Muro Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Desengancha
  2. Lujuria
  3. Voy A Por Tí­
  4. Pacto De Sangre
  5. Bébetelo Todo
  6. Muerte Por Muerte
  7. Una Mentira Llamada Amor
  8. Los Nueve Mandamientos

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.