Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Peligro Inminente


This release marks the reunion as well as some lineup changes.

Added on 5/19/2006 1:48 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 5/19/2006 2:19 AM by Skizu di Oz

Muro Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Paco Gómez Guitar
Javier Morales Guitar
Juan Ramón Ruiz (as Lapi) Drums
Julio Rico Bass Omission
Silver Solorzano Vocals Silver Fist Venganza Mago de Oz

Muro Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Coz
  2. España Va Bien
  3. Aquí­ Huele A Muerto
  4. Fanático
  5. Peligro Inminente
  6. Cierra Tu Mente
  7. Pesadilla
  8. Bendito Pecado
  9. Ella La Más Bella
  10. Gracias Por Nada
  11. Mirada Asesina

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.