Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Profane Genocidal Creations


Added on 6/29/2006 4:21 AM by Pate | Last updated on 4/25/2007 1:06 AM by jimbobhickville

Dark Fortress Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Seraph Drums Noneuclid Obscura
Asvargyr Guitar
Draug Bass
Matthias Jell (as Azathoth) Vocals
Paymon Keyboard
V Santura Guitar Celtic Frost, Noneuclid Obscura

Dark Fortress Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 1:08:27)

  1. Introduction (1:45)
  2. Defiance Of Death (8:36)
  3. Passage To Extinction (9:11)
  4. In Morte Aeternitas (9:04)
  5. Moribund Be The Creation (6:19)
  6. Through Ages Of War (6:05)
  7. Blood Of The Templars (7:20)
  8. Warlord (Face The Angel Of Pestilence) (5:02)
  9. Battles Rage In The Infernal Depth (6:49)
  10. A Fortress Dark (8:16)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.