Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fall Babylon Fall


Added on 5/20/2002 5:00 AM by metalized | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Veni Domine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fredrik Ohlsson Vocals Zoic
Magnus Thorman Bass, Backing Vocals
Thomas Weinesjö Drums, Backing Vocals
Torbjorn Weinesjö Guitar, Backing Vocals

Veni Domine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 1:03:14)

  1. King Of The Jews (8:12)
  2. In The Day Of The Sentinel (7:14)
  3. Wisdom Calls (6:44)
  4. Armageddon (7:34)
  5. Oh, Great City (8:05)
  6. The Cronicle Of The Seven Seals (21:21)
  7. Visions (bonus track of re-release) (4:04)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.