Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Poison Seed


Added on 5/20/2002 5:00 AM by metalized | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Lethal (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Cook Guitar
Glen Cook Bass
Jerry Hartman Drums, Percussion
Tom Mallicoat Vocals
David McElfresh Guitar

Lethal (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Bitter Taste
  2. Born
  3. Walking Wounded
  4. Poison Seed
  5. Watch Me Feed
  6. Meaning
  7. Now
  8. Your Favorite God
  9. Odd Shaped Pearl

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.