Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Unborn


Added on 10/9/2006 11:50 PM by John | Last updated on 5/26/2007 3:51 AM by Enchant

Mors Principium Est Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jori Haukio Guitar Depressed Mode
Teemu Heinola Bass Depressed Mode
Jarkko Kokko Guitar
Joona Kukkola Keyboard
Mikko Sipola Drums
Ville Viljanen Vocals

Mors Principium Est Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Pure
  2. The Harmony Remains
  3. Parasites of Paradise
  4. Two Steps Away
  5. Altered State of Consciousness
  6. Spirit-Conception
  7. The Unborn
  8. Fragile Flesh
  9. Pressure
  10. The Glass Womb
  11. Blood f Heroes
  12. Pure(Demo Version)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.