Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Garden Variety Manic Depressant (EP)


Added on 9/30/2007 1:13 PM by Talie Helene | Last updated on 1/19/2008 3:20 PM by John

Beanflipper Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sean Barley Bass
Matthew Harrod Drums
Richard Kelly (as Bucky) Vocals
Peter Rowley Guitar
Craig Webster Guitar

Beanflipper Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Sanctmonious
  2. Remove Skin Vefore Use
  3. It's Only Life
  4. Slow Fukin Thing
  5. Blinding Sun
  6. Johnny The Song
  7. Never Want To Believe
  8. Mine
  9. Mongrel Guts
  10. Bucket O' Blood
  11. Trent's Song
  12. Power Of Corruption
  13. Glass Eye Stare

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.