Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Auto Ducko Destructo Mondo


Added on 2/26/2008 4:20 PM by Goreripper

Metal Duck Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dave Drums
Fozzy Guitar
Keith Bass
Andy Barnard Vocals, Guitar

Metal Duck Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Gore Littoral/Twilight Zone
  2. Duckulla Assault
  3. Rod, Jane and Freddy's Total Noise Annihilation (Pt 2)
  4. Drunk and a Flirt
  5. Mean, Green and Pink
  6. Smell of Sex
  7. Well Fu(n)ked Up
  8. To Kill Again
  9. In Death
  10. Gates of Asgard (Rubyconned)
  11. Apollyon Communique (Ier Eik)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.