Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Open Fire


Japanese import version with an exclusive bonus track:

12. Still of the Night (Whitesnake Cover)

Added on 2/27/2008 4:58 AM by Cannibaloki

Alabama Thunderpussy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mike Bryant Bass
Bryan Cox Drums
Ryan Lake Guitar
Erik Larson Guitar
Kyle Thomas Vocals Exhorder Floodgate

Alabama Thunderpussy Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 42:49)

  1. The Cleansing (3:58)
  2. Void of Harmony (3:58)
  3. Words of the Dying Man (3:21)
  4. The Beggar (5:15)
  5. None Shall Return (3:19)
  6. Whiskey War (2:46)
  7. A Dreamer's Fortune (3:47)
  8. Valor (3:53)
  9. Open Fire (3:42)
  10. Brave the Rain (4:08)
  11. Greed (4:42)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.