Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Be Forewarned


Added on 7/11/2009 11:35 PM by Goreripper

Pentagram Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Victor Griffin Vocals, Guitar, Piano Place of Skulls Cathedral
Joe Hasselvander Drums Guardians of the Flame, Raven (UK) Devil Childe, Phantom Lord Cathedral
Bobby Liebling Vocals
Martin Swaney Bass

Pentagram Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Live Free and Burn
  2. Too Late
  3. Ask No More
  4. The World Will Love Again
  5. Vampyre Love
  6. Life Blood
  7. Wolf's Blood
  8. Frustration
  9. Bride of Evil
  10. Nightmare Gown
  11. Petrified
  12. A Timeless Heart
  13. Be Forewarned

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.