Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Immunity Zone


Added on 4/16/2010 11:43 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 4/16/2010 11:46 AM by Backlash

Andromeda Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Fremberg Vocals Richard Andersson's Space Odyssey
Fabian Gustavsson Bass
Martin Hedin Keyboard
Thomas Lejon Drums A.C.T Embraced
Johan Reinholdz Guitar Nonexist, Opus Atlantica, Skyfire

Andromeda Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 1:06:29)

  1. Recognizing Fate (7:19)
  2. Slaves of the Plethoria Season (5:34)
  3. Ghosts on Retinas (4:28)
  4. Censoring Truth (6:42)
  5. Worst Enemy (6:01)
  6. My Star (5:40)
  7. Another Step (5:58)
  8. Shadow of Lucent Moon (7:22)
  9. Veil of Illumination (17:25)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.