Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Final Frontier


Added on 7/6/2010 10:45 PM by danielpriest

Iron Maiden Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Dickinson Vocals Bruce Dickinson Samson, Speed Ayreon, Halford, Tribuzy
Janick Gers Guitar Bruce Dickinson, Gillan, Gogmagog, White Spirit
Steve Harris Bass
Nicko McBrain Drums Trust
Dave Murray Guitar Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin
Adrian Smith Guitar A.S.A.P. (Adrian Smith and Project), Bruce Dickinson, Hear 'N Aid, Psycho Motel, Urchin Michael Kiske

Iron Maiden Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 1:16:34)

  1. Satellite 15....the Final Frontier (8:40)
  2. El Dorado (6:49)
  3. Mother of Mercy (5:20)
  4. Coming Home (5:52)
  5. The Alchemist (4:29)
  6. Isle of Avalon (9:06)
  7. Starblind (7:48)
  8. The Talisman (9:03)
  9. The Man Who Would Be King (8:28)
  10. When the Wild Wind Blows (10:59)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.