Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Perfect Balance


Added on 4/11/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 6/24/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Balance Of Power Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lionel Hicks Drums
Lance King Vocals Avian, Defyance Pyramaze
Leon Lawson Keyboard Viva
Tony Ritchie Bass, Backing Vocals Snake Eyes
Pete Southern Guitar Viva
Bill Yates Guitar

Balance Of Power Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 53:36)

  1. Higher Than the Sun (7:03)
  2. Shelter Me (5:18)
  3. Fire Dance (6:50)
  4. One Voice (5:24)
  5. The Pleasure Room (6:04)
  6. Killer or the Cure (3:57)
  7. House of Cain (5:06)
  8. Hard Life (6:35)
  9. Searching for the Truth (7:19)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.