Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Strange Beautiful Music


Added on 7/3/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 3/22/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Joe Satriani Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gregg Bissonette Drums Jason Becker
Matt Bissonette Bass Mistheria Jason Becker
Jeff Campitelli Drums G3
Eric Caudieux Keyboard
John Cuniberti Percussion
Robert Fripp Guitar
Joe Satriani Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Banjo G3 Blue Öyster Cult, Alice Cooper
Pia Vai Harp Steve Vai

Joe Satriani Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Oriental Melody
  2. Belly Dancer
  3. Starry Night
  4. Chords Of Life
  5. Mind Storm
  6. Sleep Walk
  7. New Last Jam
  8. Mountain Song
  9. What Breaks A Heart
  10. Seven String
  11. Hill Groove
  12. The Journey
  13. The Traveler
  14. You Saved My Life

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.