Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Altars of Madness


Added on 4/18/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 6/14/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Morbid Angel Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Trey Azagthoth Guitar
Richard Brunelle Guitar
Pete Sandoval Drums Terrorizer
David Vincent Vocals, Bass Terrorizer Karl Sanders, Soulfly

Morbid Angel Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Suffocation
  2. Visions from the Dark Side
  3. Maze of Torment
  4. Lord of all Fevers & Plague
  5. Chapel of Ghouls
  6. Bleed for the Devil
  7. Damnation
  8. Blasphemy
  9. Evil Spells
  10. Maze of Torment (Re-Mix)
  11. Chapel of Ghouls (Re-Mix)
  12. Blasphemy (Re-Mix)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.