Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Eternal Fall (EP)


Added on 8/9/2002 5:00 AM by Unhallowed | Last updated on 3/12/2006 11:27 PM by jimbobhickville

Morgoth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Harold Busse Guitar
Marc Grewe Vocals, Bass Comecon
Rudiger Hennecke Drums
Carsten Otterbach Guitar

Morgoth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 17:56)

  1. Burnt Identity (3:50)
  2. Female Infanticide (3:12)
  3. White Gallery (4:06)
  4. Pits Of Utumno (4:37)
  5. Eternal Sanctity (2:11)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.