Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rhymes Of Lunacy


Added on 8/11/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 5/22/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Memento Mori Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Nikkey Argento Guitar
Messiah Marcolin Vocals Candlemass Satariel
Marty Marteen Bass Fifth Reason, Hexenhaus
Snowy Shaw Drums Dream Evil, Illwill, King Diamond, Mercyful Fate, Notre Dame Kamelot, Therion
Mike Wead Guitar King Diamond, Mercyful Fate Abstrakt Algebra, Edge Of Sanity, Hexenhaus, Maninnya Blade Elvenking

Memento Mori Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The Rhyme
  2. The Seeds Of Hatred
  3. Morbid Fear
  4. The Caravan Of Souls
  5. Lost Horizons
  6. When Nothing Remain
  7. Forbidden Dreams
  8. Little Annie's Not An Angel
  9. Fear Of God
  10. The Riddle
  11. The Monolith

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.