Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Odyssey (MCD)


Added on 8/14/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 8/14/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Odyssey Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rick Gustafson Guitar Memory Garden
Kenth Philipsson (as Lord K) Guitar, Keyboard The Project Hate MCMXCIX God Among Insects, House of Usher
Dan Swanö Vocals, Drums, Keyboard Darkcide, Nightingale, Ribspreader Bloodbath (SWE), Brejn Dedd, Diabolical Masquerade, Edge Of Sanity, Godgory, Godsend, Infestdead, Katatonia, Maceration, Mörk Gryning, Overflash, Pan-Thy-Monium, Steel, Dan Swanö, Vinterland Canopy, Dissection, Star One, Therion, Threshold

Odyssey Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. I Am Two
  2. I Carry A Secret
  3. Amon-Ra

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.