Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Wage of Mayhem (demo)


Added on 8/29/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Nasty Savage Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Austin Guitar
Curtis Beeson Drums Lowbrow Havoc Mass
Fred Dreschigan Bass
Ronnie Galetti (as Nasty Ronnie) Vocals
Ben Meyer Guitar Acheron (USA), Lowbrow

Nasty Savage Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Unchained Angel
  2. Savage Desire
  3. Witches Sabbath
  4. XXX

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.