Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Here In After


Added on 11/15/2002 6:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 11/15/2002 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

Immolation Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ross Dolan Vocals, Bass Nile
Craig Smilowski Drums
Robert Vigna Guitar
Tom Wilkinson Guitar

Immolation Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Nailed To Gold
  2. Burn With Jesus
  3. Here In After
  4. I Feel Nothing
  5. Away From God
  6. Towards Earth
  7. Under The Supreme
  8. Christ's Cage

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.