Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Wallflower


Added on 2/15/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 2/15/2003 6:00 AM by Dustin

My Sister's Machine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gohde Drums
Chris Ivanovich Bass
Nick Pollock Vocals
Owen Wright Guitar

My Sister's Machine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Inside Of Me
  2. Broken Land
  3. This Is Fear
  4. Steamy Swamp Thing
  5. Feed
  6. Empty Room
  7. 16 Ways To Go
  8. Enemy
  9. I Slip Away
  10. Burn
  11. Mockingbird
  12. Cracking New Ground

Other Releases by My Sister's Machine

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.