Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Dominion Reptilian


Added on 2/16/2003 6:00 AM by Ammoniac

Hearse Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johan Liiva Vocals, Bass Nonexist Arch Enemy, Furbowl
Mattias Ljung Guitar
Max Thornell Drums Furbowl

Hearse Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Dominion Reptilian
  2. Torch
  3. Cosmic Daughter
  4. Contemplation
  5. Rapture In Twilight
  6. Well of Youth
  7. Abandoned
  8. End of Days
  9. So Vague
  10. The Unknown (bonus)
  11. Avalon (bonus)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.