Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Realms Of Silence


Added on 3/1/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 3/1/2003 6:00 AM by spaffe

Necromicon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Björkman Vocals
Roger Johansson (as Rogga) Keyboard Insision, Ribspreader, Those Who Bring the Torture Edge Of Sanity
Stefan Lundgren Guitar Dawn (SWE)
Robert Sundelin Drums
Patrik Sundkvist Bass

Necromicon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. The Spawn Of Dracula
  2. Gates Of Grief
  3. Ages Unfold
  4. Through The Darkness
  5. In Blackened Robes
  6. The Hated One
  7. Dreams Of The Ancients
  8. Realm Of Silence

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.