Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Penetration (Single)


Added on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/23/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Nefilim Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Cian Houchin Bass, Programming
Carl McCoy Vocals, Percussion
Paul Miles Guitar
Simon Rippin Drums

Nefilim Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Penetration
  2. Xodus
  3. 24th Moment

Other Releases by Nefilim

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.