Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Epic (The Poetry Of War)


Added on 4/26/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 4/26/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe

Kataklysm Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stéphane Barbe Bass
Jean-François Dagenais Guitar
Max Duhamel Drums
Maurizio Iacono Vocals Nuclear Blast Allstars

Kataklysm Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Il Diavolo In Me
  2. Damnation Is Here
  3. Era Of The Mercyless (Roma: Part 1)
  4. As The Glorious Weep (Roma: Part 2)
  5. Shivers Of A New World
  6. Manipulator Of Souls
  7. Wounds
  8. What We Endure
  9. When Time Stands Still

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.