Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: American Nervoso


Added on 6/23/2003 5:00 AM by Dreamlord

Botch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Brian Cook Vocals, Bass
David Knudson Guitar
Tim Latona Drums, Piano
David Verellen Vocals

Botch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Hutton's Great Heat Engine
  2. John Woo
  3. Dali's Praying Mantis
  4. Dead for a Minute
  5. Oma
  6. Thank God for Worker Bees
  7. Rejection Spoken Softly
  8. Spitting Black
  9. Hives

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.