Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Spawn


Added on 3/11/2004 6:00 AM by MindsinK | Last updated on 5/3/2006 10:50 PM by Skizu di Oz

Spawn Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Comprix Guitar Beyond Fear Tim "Ripper" Owens
Jeff Curenton Drums Seven Witches
Ed Moore Vocals
Bryan Trembley Bass

Spawn Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Fear Taking Over
  2. Hatred
  3. Kick 'Em (When They're Down)
  4. Beat You to Death
  5. Mind Fuk
  6. Stepping Stone
  7. What I've Been
  8. Outlook
  9. Disinherited
  10. Unspoken

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.