Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Skull Pinata


Added on 4/1/2004 6:00 AM by MindsinK | Last updated on 4/5/2004 5:00 AM by MindsinK

Spawn Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Comprix Guitar Beyond Fear Tim "Ripper" Owens
Jeff Curenton Drums Seven Witches
Ed Moore Vocals
Bryan Trembley Bass

Spawn Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Nothingness
  2. Independence
  3. Suffering
  4. Rise
  5. Down With Pain
  6. Further Down
  7. Life Forsakes
  8. Stain the Soul
  9. Change My Life
  10. Voices
  11. Pressure's On
  12. Alive

Other Releases by Spawn

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.