Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Soundtrack to Your Escape


Added on 3/18/2004 6:00 AM by Enchant

In Flames Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Friden Vocals Ceremonial Oath, Passenger Dark Tranquillity Nuclear Blast Allstars
Björn Gelotte Guitar
Peter Iwers Bass Mrs. Hippie, Pain
Jesper Strömblad Guitar Dimension Zero Ceremonial Oath, HammerFall, Sinergy Annihilator
Daniel Svensson Drums Sacrilege Terror 2000

In Flames Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. F(r)iend
  2. The Quiet Place
  3. Dead Alone
  4. Touch of Red
  5. Like You Better Dead
  6. My Sweet Shadow
  7. Evil In a Closet
  8. In Search for I
  9. Borders and Shading
  10. Superhero of the Computer Rage
  11. Dial 595-Escape
  12. Bottled

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.