Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Red Harvest

Home Page:

Fast industrial black metal.

Added on 5/17/2003 5:00 AM by spaffe | Last updated on 9/7/2004 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jimmy Ivan Bergstren (as Ofu Kahn) Vocals, Guitar Zyklon
Thomas Brandt Bass
Kjetil Eggum (as Selveste Turbonatas) Guitar
Lars Sørensen (as LRZ) Keyboard, Samples Mezzerschmitt
Erik Wroldsen Drums

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (10 Releases)

2004 - Internal Punishment Programs by Red Harvest

2003 - Split EP (split with Red Harvest / Zyklon)

2002 - Sick Transit Gloria Mundi by Red Harvest

2001 - New World Rage Music by Red Harvest

2000 - Cold Dark Matter by Red Harvest

1998 - Newrage World Music (EP) by Red Harvest

1996 - HyBreed by Red Harvest

1995 - The Maztürnation (EP) by Red Harvest

1994 - There's Beauty In The Purity Of Sadness by Red Harvest

1992 - Nomindsland by Red Harvest

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.