Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Band: Impious Havoc


Working on this entry.

Added on 8/16/2003 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 8/3/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Current (or Last Known) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Teemu Haavisto (as TJ Havoc) Vocals, Drums
Jarno Hirviniemi (as Grim) Vocals, Bass
Kimmo Liuksiala (as Warcry) Guitar
Tommi Rantanen (as Thunderer) Guitar Adramelech

Past Lineup (Members Who Never Appeared on an Album)

Discography (3 Releases)

2004 - Monuments of Suffering (EP) by Impious Havoc

2004 - At the Ruins of the Holy Kingdom by Impious Havoc

2003 - The Great Day Of Wrath by Impious Havoc

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.