Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: If At First You Don't Succeed


Added on 4/29/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/31/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Hades (USA) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tom Coombs Drums
Ed Fuhrmann Guitar
Dan Lorenzo Guitar The Cursed, Dan Lorenzo Non-Fiction
Jimmy Schulmann Bass Dan Lorenzo
Alan Tecchio Vocals Seven Witches Non-Fiction, Power, Watchtower Dan Lorenzo

Hades (USA) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. In The Mean Time
  2. Rebel Without A Brain
  3. King In Exile
  4. Face The Fat Reality
  5. I To Eye
  6. Diplomatic Immunity
  7. Process Of Assimilation
  8. Tears Of Orpheus
  9. Aftermath Of Betrayal (The Tragedy Of Hamlet)
  10. Finale
  11. M.E.S. (Technical Difficulties)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.