Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Semper Tyranis


Added on 1/25/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Aeturnus Dominion Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jesse Aiken (as Jester) Vocals
Steve Austen (as Ozi) Drums
Ted Foster (as Demented) Guitar Eternal Hate
Dave Wratten (as Rat) Bass

Aeturnus Dominion Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Holocaust
  2. God Has Failed
  3. Aeturnus Dominion
  4. They Wait
  5. Unsanitized
  6. Global Cremation Suicide
  7. Meathook
  8. Unholy
  9. Cyanide

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.