Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 4.0 - Tricks, Treats and Other Tales from the Crypt


Added on 7/31/2005 1:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/31/2005 1:00 AM by Goreripper

Halloween Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Donny Allen Guitar
John Guarascio Bass
George Neal Bass
Jason Rossvanes Drums
Brian Thomas Vocals
Tommy Vendetta Guitar

Halloween Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Welcome
  2. Tales from the Crypt
  3. 7 Years
  4. Fighting Words
  5. Crawl to the Altar
  6. Black Skies
  7. She's a Teazer
  8. Vicious Lies
  9. Trick or Treat
  10. Lights, Camera, Action
  11. What a Nice Place
  12. No One Gets Out
  13. Die Forever (live)
  14. Fire Still Burns (live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.