Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Unleash the Fury


Added on 10/11/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Yngwie Malmsteen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrik Johansson Drums Stormwind (SWE), Without Grief
Yngwie Malmsteen Guitar, Bass Alcatrazz, G3, Hear 'N Aid, Joe Satriani, Steeler (US) Johansson, Saxon, Derek Sherinian
Joakim Svalberg Keyboard
Doogie White Vocals Pink Cream 69, Praying Mantis, Rainbow Vitalij Kuprij

Yngwie Malmsteen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (18 Tracks )

  1. Locked and Loaded
  2. Revolution
  3. Winds of War (Invasion)
  4. Crown of Thorns
  5. The Bogeyman
  6. Beauty and Beast
  7. Cracking the Whip
  8. Fuguetta
  9. Cherokee Warrior
  10. Guardian Angel
  11. Let the Good Times Roll
  12. Revelation (Drinking With the Devil)
  13. Magic and the Mayhem
  14. Exile
  15. The Hunt
  16. Russian Roulette
  17. Unleash the Fury
  18. Paraphrase

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.