Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Rebirth


Added on 4/11/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 10/14/2008 12:08 AM by danielpriest

Angra Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Felipe Andreoli Bass Bittencourt Project, Kiko Loureiro Almah, Paul Di'anno Lord
Rafael Bittencourt Guitar Bittencourt Project Time Machine
Eduardo Falaschi Vocals Almah Genius, Symbols
Kiko Loureiro Guitar Kiko Loureiro Time Machine, Tribuzy
Aquiles Priester Drums Hangar Paul Di'anno

Angra Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 52:51)

  1. In Excelsis (1:03)
  2. Nova Era (4:52)
  3. Millenium Sun (5:11)
  4. Acid Rain (6:08)
  5. Heroes of Sand (4:39)
  6. Unholy Wars (8:14)
  7. Rebirth (5:18)
  8. Judgement Day (5:40)
  9. Running Alone (7:14)
  10. Visions Prelude (4:32)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.