Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Neighbourhell


Added on 5/5/2006 8:49 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/5/2006 8:52 PM by jimbobhickville

Eldritch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Crystal Bass
Terence Holler Vocals
Roberto Proietti Guitar
Dave Simeone Drums Secret Sphere
Eugene Simone Guitar

Eldritch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Still Screaming
  2. Save Me
  3. Bless Me Now
  4. The Dark Inside
  5. More Than Marylin
  6. Come To Life
  7. Zero Man
  8. Standing Still
  9. Toil Of Mine
  10. The Rain
  11. Second World

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.