Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Astral Episode


Added on 6/23/2006 2:27 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/23/2006 2:27 AM by jimbobhickville

Richard Andersson's Space Odyssey Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Richard Andersson Keyboard Richard Andersson, Time Requiem Adagio, Majestic Celesty
Andreas Brobjer Drums Platitude Angtoria
Nils Patrik Johansson Vocals Astral Doors, Wuthering Heights
Magnus Nilsson Guitar, Bass Richard Andersson, Time Requiem

Richard Andersson's Space Odyssey Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Through Dreams And Reality
  2. Astral Episode
  3. Lord Of The Winds
  4. Dazzle The Devil
  5. Back To The Dark
  6. Presence Of Mind
  7. Reversation
  8. The Seventh Star Fantasy
  9. The Finest Of A Good Kind

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.