Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nightchurch


Added on 6/24/2006 8:49 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/24/2006 8:51 PM by jimbobhickville

Sabbtail Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jan Bingegård Keyboard
Mats Levén Vocals Fatal Force, Krux Abstrakt Algebra, At Vance, Yngwie Malmsteen, Therion Narnia, Nuclear Blast Allstars
Janne Lund Bass
Håkan Rangemo (as Ring) Drums
Fredrik Åkesson Guitar

Sabbtail Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 44:37)

  1. Nightchurch (4:41)
  2. According To (5:24)
  3. Wishful Thinking (6:54)
  4. Dont You Know (5:03)
  5. Contemplation (3:48)
  6. Tour Fear (5:23)
  7. Outcast (4:56)
  8. Dragonsflight (4:22)
  9. Figure This (4:06)

Other Releases by Sabbtail

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.