Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Blues For the Red Sun


Added on 9/8/2006 8:50 PM by Alex | Last updated on 9/8/2006 9:12 PM by Alex

Kyuss Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Brant Bjork Drums Sons of Kyuss
John Garcia Vocals Sons of Kyuss
Josh Homme Guitar Sons of Kyuss Mastodon
Nick Oliveri Bass

Kyuss Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Thumb
  2. Green Machine
  3. Molten Universe
  4. 50 Million Year Trip (Downside Up)
  5. Thong Song
  6. Apothecaries' Weight
  7. Caterpillar March
  8. Freedom Run
  9. 800
  10. Writhe
  11. Capsized
  12. Allen's Wrench
  13. Mondo Generator
  14. Yeah

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.