Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Wretch


Added on 9/8/2006 8:50 PM by Alex | Last updated on 9/8/2006 9:14 PM by Alex

Kyuss Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Brant Bjork Drums Sons of Kyuss
John Garcia Vocals Sons of Kyuss
Josh Homme Guitar Sons of Kyuss Mastodon
Nick Oliveri Bass

Kyuss Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. (Beginning Of What's About To Happen) Hwy 74
  2. Love Has Passed Me By
  3. Son Of A Bitch
  4. Black Widow
  5. Katzenjammer
  6. Deadly Kiss
  7. The Law
  8. Isolation
  9. I'm Not
  10. Big Bikes
  11. Stage III

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.