Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: For The Sake Of Mankind


Added on 4/11/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Artch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eirikur Hauksson Vocals
Jorn Jamissen Drums
Bernt Jansen Bass Wig Wam
Geir Nilssen Guitar
Cato Andre Olsen Guitar

Artch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Appologia
  2. Burn Down The Bridges
  3. Paradox
  4. To Whom It May Concern
  5. Titanic
  6. Confrontation
  7. Turn The Tables
  8. To Be Or Not To Be
  9. Batteries Not Included
  10. Razamanaz

Other Releases by Artch

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.