Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Winner/Loser


Added on 5/23/2002 5:00 AM by metalized | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Titan Force Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Harry Conklin (as The Tyrant) Vocals Jag Panzer Satan's Host
John Flores Bass
Mario Flores Guitar
Stefan Flores Drums
Bill Richardson Guitar, Keyboard

Titan Force Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Shadow Of A Promise
  2. Winner/Loser
  3. Face To Face
  4. Eyes Of The Young
  5. One And All
  6. Small Price To Pay
  7. Dreamscape

Other Releases by Titan Force

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.