Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Out Here


Added on 4/20/2007 7:13 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/20/2007 7:21 PM by jimbobhickville

Mind Over Four Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Fullerton Drums
Dave Hamilton Bass
Mike Jenson Guitar
Spike Xavier Vocals

Mind Over Four Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Television
  2. Pity
  3. Out Here
  4. The Other With The Other/The Letter
  5. Sunn
  6. No Antidote
  7. The Alley
  8. Hold On
  9. Sex With An Apparition
  10. She Beams The Light
  11. God
  12. Martin's Song

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.