Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Thunder And Lightning


Added on 5/4/2007 2:21 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/4/2007 2:22 AM by Goreripper

Thin Lizzy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Brian Downey Drums
Scott Gorham Guitar Psycho Motel
Phil Lynott Vocals, Bass
John Sykes Guitar Tygers of Pan Tang, Whitesnake Derek Sherinian
Darren Wharton Keyboard

Thin Lizzy Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 40:28)

  1. Thunder And Lightning (4:54)
  2. This Is The One (4:03)
  3. The Sun Goes Down (6:18)
  4. The Holy War (5:11)
  5. Cold Sweat (3:06)
  6. Some Day She's Going To Hit Back (4:05)
  7. Baby Please Don't Go (5:08)
  8. Bad Habits (4:04)
  9. Heart Attack (3:39)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.